KINGDOM COVENANT FAMILY CHURCH

"Fulfilling Kingdom Purposes Through Covenant Promises"

Worship/Evangelism/Descipleship/Equiping

 

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
9a Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, October 27, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
28
29
7p Bible Study
Bible Study
Tue, October 29, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
30
31
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, November 3, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 5, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, November 9, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, November 10, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 12, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, November 17, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 19, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
4pGood News Club
Good News Club
Sat, November 23, 2019 4PM - 5PM
Location: Corner of Portsea and Palmerston Rd, Portsmouth, Waterford, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.
http://familyrestingod.org/children-of-promise--c-o-p--
9aSunday Morning Worship Service
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Sun, November 24, 2019 9AM - 1PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine
7pBible Study
Bible Study
Tue, November 26, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Location: 35 Passage Fort Drive, Waterford, Portmore, St. Catherine, Jamaica W.I.